SP Premium
SIEGRID
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 201,039
SparkPoints
 

SIEGRID's Blogs

Supposedly sunny Wednesday
Wednesday, May 29, 2019      8 comments

... Read more
Rainy Tuesday
Tuesday, May 28, 2019      9 comments

... Read more
Smile, it’s Monday!
Monday, May 27, 2019      7 comments

This weekend, our blacksmith came for our mare’s 6 week trim. When he comes it almost like party time at the stable.m He shoes 4 horses and for the o... Read more
Happy Sunday
Sunday, May 26, 2019      9 comments

I wish I had the gift of words that many ,of you have h... Read more
Good morning
Saturday, May 25, 2019      10 comments

... Read more
Today
Friday, May 24, 2019      5 comments

... Read more
Me
Thursday, May 23, 2019      6 comments

... Read more
Anniversary
Wednesday, May 22, 2019      12 comments

Hubby and I got married 43years ago today.... Read more
Today
Tuesday, May 21, 2019      5 comments

Just a note to get up and go ... Read more
A little inspiration....
Monday, September 08, 2014      10 comments

This was sent to me by e-mail today, by a man named Karl Perera, written by him, and I thought I would pass it on to you, my Spark Friends....... "When everything seems hopeless look a little deeper and discover what is really true. Ma... Read more
From me to you!!
Monday, July 28, 2014      7 comments

... Read more
Self -esteem
Thursday, June 26, 2014      6 comments

I receive e-mails regularly from a man called Karl Perera on self-esteem and I thought I would share this one with you: Do you keep comparing yourself to others? I've done it and I bet you have. Some say it's good because it creates c... Read more
Life
Wednesday, June 18, 2014      10 comments

You fall, you rise, you make mistakes. You live, you learn, you're human, not perfect. You've been hurt, but you're alive. Think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive - to breath, to think, to enjoy, and to chase the things y... Read more
For you!!!!!!
Monday, June 16, 2014      8 comments

... Read more
Inspired from a friend!
Saturday, June 14, 2014      5 comments

This blog was inspired from reading GORDON66 blog!! For you Leslie!! (and all who apply, like ME emoticon ) ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page »