SP Premium
POSEY440
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 670,028
SparkPoints
 

POSEY440's Blogs

Home
Tuesday, March 10, 2020      3 comments

Back from Florida good to be back in New York saw the geese coming back also. My cast is off and i am ready to do some walking again. Spring is in the air.... Read more
Stress
Wednesday, January 29, 2020      6 comments

With all I have been through now I find out I broke my wrist trying to find a Dr to help me here in Florida is a nightmare look at my face ... Read more
more
Sunday, January 26, 2020      6 comments

... Read more
update
Sunday, January 26, 2020      1 comments

Here it is done ... Read more
Loss
Thursday, January 23, 2020      10 comments

Have lot of friends here so wanted to share, my son 45 passed away yesterday, kind of a fog about it n more to come ... Read more
Great Walk
Sunday, January 19, 2020      4 comments

Had great walk yesterday seems calories are low for a 4 miles walk. ... Read more
Sunday Walk
Sunday, January 12, 2020      8 comments

Had great walk esrly this am makes my day. ... Read more
Happy NEW YEAR
Tuesday, December 31, 2019      5 comments

... Read more
Merry Christmas
Tuesday, December 24, 2019      5 comments

Some people go all out looked great. ... Read more
Happy Birthday
Saturday, December 21, 2019      2 comments

... Read more
fresh
Saturday, November 30, 2019      7 comments

Picked fresh grapefruit off tree in back yard, tastes great for breakfast. ... Read more
Sad News
Tuesday, November 12, 2019      17 comments

My Mom died Sunday, the day after I left home for Florida. ... Read more
Snowbird
Wednesday, November 06, 2019      4 comments

I am off to Florida on Saturday for the winter. Hoping I can get on track there. They have a pool need one right no. Wish me luck, will still be here daily on Spark. ... Read more
Sparkaversary
Friday, August 16, 2019      7 comments

Well this week been here since August 16, 2009 thats a long time.... Read more
Dentist
Saturday, June 29, 2019      7 comments

I hate dentist never like to go. Had to get a wisdom tooth removed it was worse experience for dentist. He was so rough and i left crying from experience. Later is day, at my sisters i started getting chills and then fever started. So ended up... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 Last Page »