SP Premium
NILLAPEPSI
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 145,503
SparkPoints
 

NILLAPEPSI's Blogs

Tee hee!!!!
Wednesday, November 11, 2020      14 comments

emoticon ... Read more
For Star Wars fans...LOL!!!
Tuesday, November 10, 2020      16 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Monday chuckle...
Monday, November 09, 2020      22 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Virtual teaching challenges...
Thursday, November 05, 2020      25 comments

emoticon ... Read more
No, the other kind of green...
Wednesday, November 04, 2020      20 comments

emoticon ... Read more
There's always one...LOL!
Tuesday, November 03, 2020      22 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Lol! We need these!
Monday, November 02, 2020      23 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Diet prayers...
Friday, October 30, 2020      21 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Needed: Coffee filter...LOL!
Thursday, October 29, 2020      25 comments

emoticon ... Read more
2020 Christmas ornaments. LOL!
Wednesday, October 28, 2020      20 comments

emoticon ... Read more
It has been a tough year, y'all...
Tuesday, October 27, 2020      17 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Monday funny...
Monday, October 26, 2020      20 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Sad, but funny!!
Thursday, October 22, 2020      18 comments

Let's do what we can to spread random acts of kindness everywhere we go. Help restore faith in the human race. ... Read more
Yep! LOL!
Wednesday, October 21, 2020      22 comments

emoticon ... Read more
It is Breast Cancer Awareness month...
Tuesday, October 20, 2020      12 comments

It's that time of year: Breast Cancer Awareness month! Ladies, have you had a mammogram this year? Mine is next week. Early detection saves l... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Last Page »