SP Premium
MARIHELEN
150,000-199,999 SparkPoints 192,293
SparkPoints
 

MARIHELEN's Blogs

Rest Day
Thursday, August 23, 2018      1 comments

On point with workouts this week - eating - Meh -pretty good Resting and enjoying time with friends this afternoon... Read more
Beautiful day!
Wednesday, August 22, 2018      2 comments

Sunny, breezy. Early am strength training and Jason Mraz concert tonight 😎... Read more
Tuesday
Tuesday, August 21, 2018      2 comments

Running tonight!... Read more
So far so good
Monday, August 20, 2018      1 comments

Being kinder to myself and not so hard on me.... Read more
New Week - Fresh Start
Sunday, August 19, 2018      3 comments

Last week was pretty good. Work outs - on point. Eating pretty good all week. Shot to hell yesterday : ) Back on it today!... Read more
Friday
Friday, August 17, 2018      1 comments

Strength training done. Great week. Have a fantastic weekend, y'all... Read more
Still doing welk
Thursday, August 16, 2018      1 comments

Tracking on point. Strength training yesterday and spinning today... Read more
Wednesday sailing on through
Wednesday, August 15, 2018      4 comments

Ran yesterday. Strength trained today. Eating is on point and water is too!... Read more
So far, so good
Tuesday, August 14, 2018      2 comments

Tuesday = smooth sailing. Eating on track. Spinning yesterday. Running today. I got this! ... Read more
Long Road
Monday, August 13, 2018      1 comments

Been struggling with vertigo for six months or so which really threw my workouts off. Eating too. Back to feeling better and training for a mini-triathalon with my daughters on Oct. 20. I got this!... Read more
Back
Wednesday, November 01, 2017      2 comments

Been away. Lost weight because I quit drinking. Need to get back to healthy eating. Work outs are still on track... Read more
Day 2
Monday, October 02, 2017      1 comments

Pumpkin pancake and bacon for breakfast. Gotta make some corrections for the rest of the day... Read more
October
Sunday, October 01, 2017      1 comments

It's birthday eve and I'm back!... Read more
buying a new car today
Tuesday, September 05, 2017      1 comments

Yay~!... Read more
On Tuesdays We Spin
Tuesday, August 29, 2017      1 comments

Cycle Bar, here I come... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page »