SP Premium
AMY32727

SparkPoints
 

AMY32727's Blogs

BLC Week 2 Challenge
Tuesday, May 03, 2011      0 comments

Okay, so I totally did AWFUL with this challenge! I was sick last week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and it took A LOT out of me!!! No excuses though right!! I have had a VERY interesting year and my mood lately hasbeen very up and down up and... Read more
LLS week 17
Tuesday, February 22, 2011      0 comments

... Read more
LLS week 16
Tuesday, February 15, 2011      1 comments

... Read more
LLS Week 15
Tuesday, February 08, 2011      1 comments

With the birthday parties and super bowl I barely held on...but at least I lost .4 lbs instead of gaining! I'll try to remember to re-paint that toe this week... ... Read more
LLS Week 14
Tuesday, February 01, 2011      3 comments

Yay for the 220's! I'd be more excited if I didn't squeeze my way in. But hey...2 lbs lost is 2 lbs lost!! ;o) ... Read more
LLS Week 13
Tuesday, January 25, 2011      1 comments

So proud of the six left standing! I know it will be months until this competition ends...we all have the drive and the will to do whatever it takes to consistently lose!!! So excited tennis has started back up and I am doing my Active 2 on PS3 ... Read more
LLS Week 12
Tuesday, January 18, 2011      2 comments

Still in it!!! ... Read more
LLS week 11
Tuesday, January 11, 2011      0 comments

... Read more
LLS Week 10
Tuesday, January 04, 2011      4 comments

... Read more
LLS Week 9
Tuesday, December 28, 2010      3 comments

No weigh in word but here is the picture I took this morning at 7:15! ... Read more
LLS Week 8
Tuesday, December 21, 2010      3 comments

Once again, I pulled it off. I need someone to hold me accountable to getting on my treadmill!! With the week before Christmas I've been SO busy! Yay for another pound gone! 220's here I come! I know that in high school I wore a size 12/14 so I ... Read more
LLS Week 7
Tuesday, December 14, 2010      1 comments

I've been really bad lately...I swear I need to go on a DO NOT EAT PIZZA streak. That is soooo my downfall... :o) ... Read more
LLS Week 6
Tuesday, December 07, 2010      3 comments

I definitely took the 230's by storm! So excited and even MORE motivated to see the 220's!!!! ... Read more
LLS Week 5
Tuesday, November 30, 2010      2 comments

I am very pleased with the results of this weigh in...I definitely didn't overeat for Thanksgiving but I can't say that I didn't indulge. I really believe that if you are craving pizza for a whole month you should eat the pizza! And I'm not sayi... Read more
Last Loser Standing Week 4
Tuesday, November 23, 2010      4 comments

Sorry I can't rotate the picture, can't edit it on work computer. ... Read more

1 2 Last Page »