See this image larger
Meine Kinder! Tallest to shortest, Kali, Debra, and Alexis, with Wazi (Santa Claus). Christ Tunpi =D

See this image larger
My niece, Micaylah

See this image larger
My girls running, "Baywatch Style" on the beach at Fort Clinch in Fernandina Beach, FL

go to goodies page
Best Wishes
Camping SP'ers
go to goodies page
Foam Hand
Sarcastics Unli...
go to goodies page

Interact with TIGGER2094
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

Mom to three beautiful little girls!!! Have to set a good example for them, and be around to see their grandchildren!!! Oldest started in Girl Scouts as a Brownie, left GS as a first-year Senior. Middle started as Daisy, left as a second-year Cadette, and youngest started as a Daisy and left as a first-year Cadette! We all love camping, the woods, the beach, just nature in general.

Member Since: 1/11/2008

My Goals:
I want to be healthier. I don't really care about losing all the weight, but I do want to set a good example for my three girls by having a healthier lifestyle.
Don't get me wrong, I would like to see the scales drop tremendously. I was up to 192 at my high school graduation. I lost 30 pounds before I had my first child, and now, after three, I would like to get back down to 165. I was told that, because of my height, that my ideal weight is between 154 and 163. Right now, my goal is 200 by April 29th, my husban's and my 11th anniversary. We'll see!!!

My Program:
Your Shape:Fitness Evolved for the Kinect! And, walking, dancing, gardening, playing in the surf, etc...

Personal Information:
I was born and raised in Jacksonville, Florida. My children were born in the same city I was, Orange Park. A couple of years ago changed jobs from a Jax Beach pediatrician to an office closer to home, hopefully will be doing back office again soon. My husband was born in Naples and raised mostly in Orlando. My husband is an Air Conditioning Mechanic (how appropriate!) Our kids are 14, 11, and 9, and are the most beautiful blondes (and one brunette) in the world!!!

Other Information:
Right now, my den and living room t.v.s are set on Disney (my preferred choice) or Nick (which I despise all that is not Nick, Jr or Nick at Nite) all the time, and my husband controls the bedroom t.v. My favorite show (that is not a children's show) is The Big Bang Theory. I love to read, though right now it's usually a children's book or parenting magazine.

Read More About TIGGER2094 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated November 25)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 246.8 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (162):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>