ROXIEPOO
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 2,536
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
One major success that I want to build upon/Got my AA while working FT & being a mom.


Awards

 
Interact with ROXIEPOO
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am a 53 year old single mother of 3 children that wants to be more active with my children. I lost my spirit after experiencing several major life events and have battled depression off and on for 10 years. I have worked for the last 2 years to build up my self-esteem somewhat and now it is time to transform the outside so that the self-esteem can rise even higher. My younger years I was very shapely but have gradually gained weight since I left high school and more after each child birth. My ultimate goal is to GET BACK ON A HORSE AND GO FOR A RIDE! This is where I feel free and happy.

Member Since: 1/6/2013

Fitness Minutes: 386

My Goals:
My first goal is to lose 50 pounds before May 15, 2015 so that I can walk around Washington D.C. with my youngest son on a school field trip and not be in pain or hold up the group.

My second goal is to ride horses!


My Program:
Right now I want to be consistent on doing some activity at least 5 days a week. I will increase has I get stronger.

As the food supply permits I will add one healthy meal at a time.



Personal Information:
My name is Roxanne and I live in a small country town in Melrose, FL. This is in between Gainesville and Jacksonville where Christianity is still welcomed, celebrated and people make an effort to get to know each other.


Other Information:
I have been an Administrative Assistant for 30 years and have recently started my own Virtual Assistants business from home. If anyone needs help please visit.
www.virtuallyroxannes.weebly.com




Read More About ROXIEPOO - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 21)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
SparkFriends
 
 
 
 
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • This user doesn't have any comments.