See this image larger
June 2009----Right after I'd gone to get my hair colored. I really liked that lighter color too!

See this image larger
This is me and my son Matthew last April at a baseball game near our home. Matthew plays games each Saturday from April til June as part of the River Cats Independence Field Baseball League for kids with disabilities. We are now going on year three starting in April again.

See this image larger
July 2009--a moment from my son's 10th bday party. Lil bro to the left and big sis in the back!

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Bear Hug

Interact with LUVMYTHREE1S
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

So I am beginning yet's now July 13, 2011. I began Weight Watchers almost 6 weeks ago and have made good progress so far, the structure they have is best fit for me. I still want to be here for support and advice. Since I started my original journey, I have become a mom again to a now beautiful 6.5 month old baby girl along with her older siblings, who are now 10, 12, and 17.

THIS WAS FROM MARCH 2010...I am single mom to 3 kids ages 16, 10 and 8. My 2 younger boys have Autism and things can get challenging at times, what would life be like without them!!

I am here to lose around 50 seems like so much and it took so much less time to put it on and I know it's gonna take a lot longer to take it off. I am here for the support and motivation that is lacking in my daily life. I want to succeed and be healthier and hope that it will help lift my mood, maybe have less pain and to definitely feel better about myself.

I welcome advice and support from fellow members. I wasn't one to have posted on boards before. Just the one who would read them. Not sure why, guess that part doesn't matter!! It is what it is!! I finally decided to post an intro today, February 15, 2010. The only way I felt was going to keep me honest you know. So now I begin again!!

Member Since: 11/9/2009

Fitness Minutes: 268

My Goals:
Ultimately I want to get to around 130 and know there is room to get into the 120's since I'm only 5'4"

By my birthday on 6/28/2012 I want to try and be down to around 130-135. That would be really awesome!

I want to have less back pain.

To be able to fit into all m size 8 and 10 clothes waiting for me in my closet!!

I want to be a happier and healthier person.

To be more mindful of myself and my moods. By being more mindful, I will be able to make better choices.

To live in the moment and not in the past anymore.

To be able to exercise with less pain, just will find ways to modify if need be.

My Program:
I am on Weight Watchers Points Plus Program since June 8, 2011. Making great progress, easy program to follow and meetings are definitely helpful!!

Personal Information:
Live in Northern California with my four children, including brand new baby girl who is just 6.5 months old. Life is definitely hectic around my home. Have 2 boys who have Autism Spectrum Disorder, one high functioning and one low functioning, and a daughter who is almost a senior in high school!!

Other Information:
Some great quotes from from one of my 2010 desk calendars....

"We often get so busy that i prevents us from enjoying our own lives."

"Ask yourself the question, "Will this matter a year from now?"

Read More About LUVMYTHREE1S - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 13)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 193.2 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (37):  123Next >Last >>