LOSE4MEONLY
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints 33,244
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger



See this image larger



See this image larger
My wonderful husband Steve and I


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Hot Tub
From:
LOSE4MEONLY
go to goodies page
Massage
From:
LOSE4MEONLY
go to goodies page
Two Thumbs Up
From:
LOSE4MEONLY
Awards

 
Interact with LOSE4MEONLY
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am a mother to a very active daughter. I also need to find time for everyday stuff, full time job, my husband, his business, and then anything extra. Some how we seem to make it work. Things get crazy and its hard to stay on track. Spark People has helped me a lot over the last 5 years. So glad to have found this and have a lot of help for a healthy lifestyle.

Member Since: 7/6/2010

Fitness Minutes: 27,953

My Goals:
My first goal is too stop smoking and loose weight. I think if I can do both of those and work at them then that will be the start to being healthy

acheived that goal in oct 2010...

Next is to reach each goal a little at a time!

200 -$100 to spend on anything ..achieved Nov 2011

195-a few new clothes ...achieved Feb 2012

190- hair make over

185-a manicure

180-chiropratic visit

175-day to my self

170-$200 to spend anyway

165- weekend getaway

160-four day getaway

my bmi says i should be 145 but i aiming for 160


My Program:
Buying healthy items at the store, staying away from fast food joints, trying to make my life less stressful and by doing that I am taking away a lot of the reason why I eat...stress, Also taking things one week at a time and not overwhelming myself with a big goal all at once!!!



Personal Information:
I have lived in the same area all my life in Illinois, and hope to stay here to raise my child. I am hoping to teach her all about being healthy and hope that she stays with it and gets into the healthy habits. I keep to myself a lot and don't have many friends except on here, but i like things quiet around my life don't need or want any drama.


Other Information:
I love to read Susan Wiggs books and watch love stories old or new, play board games and cards with my daughter...she is 6 and very entergectic and i need to be also, so that is my main goal is to be able to keep up with her and still do my duties as a mom




Read More About LOSE4MEONLY - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 5)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 201.0 
225
208.75
192.5
176.25
160
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (65):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>