LILKIMMI23

SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Rainbow
From:
CD4148561
go to goodies page
The Spark
From:
SP_STAFF
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with LILKIMMI23
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


**Follow my progress in photographic form on Instagram @cleangreenkitchen**

I am almost 30 and beginning to see the results of my young adult lifestyle. I want to regain my muscle, tone my body up and begin to feel strong and confident like I did when I was younger. I have cut out alcohol, b/c I don't really enjoy it anymore and b/c it's making me have to work twice as hard to stay the same size!

I have a wonderful boyfriend, whom I live with and cook for. I also have a sweet little rescue pup, whom I live with and cook for too, haha :)


Member Since: 1/5/2009

Fitness Minutes: 4,667

My Goals:
My straight forward goals are: to be back in my size 4 jeans and under 130 lbs. by Christmas.

It is important to me to feel strong and capable. I'm working out to regain my confidence, which has slowly been slipping away.


My Program:
I am currently doing Lauren Gleisberg's Fitmas Challenge (google her name) and we stay accountable on Instagram (#LGFitmas, @cleangreenkitchen). It's on her blog if you want to join or want more details. I am eating clean, vegetable heavy meals according to my lifestyle. I prefer nutrient dense foods like organic vegetables, fruits, nuts, eggs, meat, dairy and whole grains. I am also doing hill and sprint interval workouts in addition to Lauren's challenge workouts five days a week.



Personal Information:
I live in San Diego, right downtown. I am lucky enough to have a pool and a gym right in my building so no excuses! :) I love cooking, and eating healthy has always been a passion of mine. I possess all of the knowledge I need, just have to back it up with some good old fashioned determination :) I have an amazing boyfriend whom I am lucky enough to live with and we have a sweet, sweet pup named Doodle who keeps me running daily :)


Other Information:
I love my job. I am a Motley Seamster and custom Grateful Earth hand bag designer. I work from home and set my schedule. In my free time I adore reading fiction & non-fiction, watching documentaries and rubbish TV ;), cooking, music, and shopping for groceries and workout clothes.




Read More About LILKIMMI23 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated November 29)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
SparkFriends
My Ticker:
 current weight: 137.6 
152
146.5
141
135.5
130
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • This user doesn't have any comments.