50,000-59,999 SparkPoints 56,720
See this image larger

See this image larger

See this image larger
Karen -My Best Friends- Jen

go to goodies page
Best Wishes
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Miss You

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with LIGHTONMYFEET7
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi - I'm 48..can't believe it...but I am!

So much has happened. Recovering from the surgeries was harder than I thought. Lots of weight gain and STRESS to max!

August 2015 my brother returned from the marines...and got involved in Theatre! His group needed a Stage Manager and I filled in and fell in love!

I am now the Production Manager at the theatre, my brother the Director of Marketing and Media! I have produced, stage managed and been on the stage already in the few short months I have been with The Elite Theatre Company.
I was also given an award for my dedication!!
Pretty awesome.

I realized how I had been so depressed..and the theatre gave me so much joy. I lost 15 pounds just by being involved. But then I got stuck again.

So....I'm looking forward to seeing if I can continue to ENJOY LIFE and REEK the BENEFITS of that with more weight loss!

Nov 2017 - MY LIFE HAS CHANGED!! I met a friend who came into my life and introduced me not only to pure, healthy products from the inside out...but to an opportunity to make more money and help me get out of Hospital debt!

I'm down 11 lbs and 3 sizes in just 6 weeks and I'm still losing!
I have more energy than ever and I'm focused and happy and I have been told I LOOK RADIANT!!! Now - that just shows you - my life has changed!!

It's been a YEAR NOW - since I did the 30 day Clean Eating challenge..and I learned eating is 80% of what we do. Exercise is only 10%. I'm so blessed by this in my life I want to share it with everyone I meet!!

Member Since: 1/25/2007

Fitness Minutes: 24,930

My Goals:
I would love to get down to 160. My ultimate goal is 150, but I would be thrilled at 170!

My Program:
I am trying to exercise more. Work out, ride my bike, walk my dog and doing stength training. I'm also trying to build up my stamina. I need to be able to build up my ENERGY!

Personal Information:
I'm originally from KENTUCKY but have lived in California the better part of my life. I miss my BLUE GRASS state but love living by the beach!

Other Information:
I owe my life to GOD - who has given me joy and restored my happiness!

Read More About LIGHTONMYFEET7 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated February 23)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 229.6 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (408):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>