CRISSYLYN2

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
Big and Misserable In December 2007



See this image larger
Mommy's biggest inspiration



See this image larger
Aunties Little Angel


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Yoga Mat
From:
CRISSYLYN2
go to goodies page
Best Wishes
From:
MSNEWME09
go to goodies page
Snowman
From:
CD3274814
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with CRISSYLYN2
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I decided with the new year that I would get a new start on my weightloss. I am going to forgive my mistakes from last year but not forget them as They will be key to remind me not to make them again.
I am currently at 254lbs. This is the fisrt month in my journey to the new and improved me. I swore to myself that this is it for me I have to take the weight off this year. I have already told my family how important this is for me and that any amount of support that they can offer will help alot. My 10 year old son said that he would start walking with me everyday, Iam so happy he is willing to help me.
My plane is to lose at the very least ten pounds each month until I reach my weightloss goal, I also have choosen to improve other parts of my life as well. I have always been afraid of getting my license but have decided that this is the year I get over it (I have already gotten my application to take my permit test.) I also want to get my ged to show everyone including myself that I do got what it takes.
I am going to sucees this time one goal at a time but I am going to do because I can.


Member Since: 11/12/2007

Fitness Minutes: 1,588

My Goals:
My goal is to get fit to look better and feel better about my self. I want to lose weight and look great, I wouldn't mind looking like I did before I had my son but I'll settle for A 5/6.
I want to make my husband want me for my body as well as my soul.
I want to prove to myself and all those that doubt me that I can do it.


My Program:
I am going to try to lose ten pounds a month to start and I am going to stop eating junk food everyday. I am quiting drinking soda and I am going to get in at least 60 mintues a week.



Personal Information:
I am from MAine and that is all I dare to share. I am 26 and a Mom of one Idont work due to medical problems and am currently trying to get disabilaty.
I love kids but only have the one, there are plenty of necies and nephews to keep me busy though.


Other Information:




Read More About CRISSYLYN2 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
My Ticker:
 current weight: 228.8 
267
231.5
196
160.5
125
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (21):  123Next >Last >>