COLTSFANKERRI

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
The day my husband and I got married at the Jimmy Buffett concert!!!



See this image larger
3 of my 4 boys!! Gavin, Jaxon and Kolten



See this image larger


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Welcome Mat
From:
MICHELAR
go to goodies page
Beach Ball
From:
JO*ANNE*IE
go to goodies page
Beach Ball
From:
BOOTS
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with COLTSFANKERRI
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


My name is Kerri and I live in Florida with my husband and 3 boys!! I am a local photographer as well as an Independent Consultant for Jamberry Nails!! Currently, I am 75 pounds over weight and hoping to lose it all by my 33rd birthday in January! I recently started training for my first 5k and hope to run it sometime this June or July! For years I have struggled with my weight and for years I have always found an excuse to give up or "I'll start again next week". I am not sure what is different this time around but I think I am finally ready to take care of me! I have the support of my amazing little boys, my loving husband and my awesome friends! I am extremely lucky and I can't wait for the next much thinner chapter of my life!!

Member Since: 3/16/2009

Fitness Minutes: 18,056

My Goals:
My ultimate goal is to be healthy. I want to be able to go out and play with my boys without worrying about not having the energy. I need all I can to keep up with them!!


My Program:
I will spend my first week counting all my calories that I eat normally. After that I will cut 200 calories out each week until I have reached 1200 calories. I am running 3-4 days a week and will add walking in on my non running days with Sundays being a rest day. I will also do the JM 30 Day Shred on my non running days as well! Sounds like a good place to start!!



Personal Information:


Other Information:
I enjoy doing some reading but it has to catch me within the first couple pages. I'm a huge Indianapolis Colts fan and I'm a Parrot Head!! I grew up playing sports and now it's time to watch my kids play. I've done some coaching but I'm not sure it's really my thing. Maybe when the boys are a little older!! As a family we love to go camping, fishing, watch monster truck and motocross shows and anything else outdoors! We try and stay pretty busy!




Read More About COLTSFANKERRI - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 27)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 19.0 
0
18.75
37.5
56.25
75
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • This user doesn't have any comments.