See this image larger

See this image larger
My handsome little man! 17m old 12/7/2013

See this image larger
This is my man, Kevin!

go to goodies page
Best Wishes
go to goodies page
go to goodies page

CEAKRIGHT is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
Interact with CEAKRIGHT
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

WELCOME TO MY PAGE :) Who I Am: I'm Courtney and I'm 33. I've been married since 2003. I am now a mommy! (I never thought I'd say that)! Colton is such a joy! I'm a Christ Believer. I'm a musician. I'm active in my church, singing with our Worship Team. I'm work full-time. I'm terribly busy and do not keep up with Spark People as much as I should :( I'm a strong woman with a strong drive to better myself. I'm a planner. I'm an extrovert. I'm an ENTJ according to my Jungian Typology Estimate. I am human and I make mistakes. Who I Am Not: I am not someone who will judge you, believe me, I have no room to judge anyone. I am not a religion pusher, but if something good happens in my life I give God the glory, no matter who is around me. I no longer let addictions control me. I am not a doormat. I am not perfect. I will never be perfect, thus, I do not strive for perfection - I strive for my best. What I Love: My husband and my family. Autumn. The colors pink, brown, purple, blue. Meeting new people. Playing music. Listening to music. Cheesy Reality TV shows that come on MTV, VH1 & E!... Puppies and kittens. Eating, unfortunately! Playing my Wii. Shopping - but it's under control now :) Having meaningful conversations. Cuddling. Change. What I dislike: Hate disguised as ignorance. Backhanded compliments. Being lied to. Peas. Long work days that never want to end. Being judged because I'm overweight. Asking a question and being ignored - that's my biggest pet peeve!

Member Since: 4/25/2008

Fitness Minutes: 10,310

My Goals:
I have 3 main goals for 2014-2015:

1. To get out of credit card debt

2. To see my weight in the 100s for the first time since I was in 6th grade!

3. To push myself to try the things I've never been able to do because of being overweight.

My Program:
I want to add a workout 5-6 days per week for 30-45 minutes a day. I'll be using a combo of The Biggest Loser weight loss dvds and Just Dance for the Wii.

I've also decided to follow a low carbohydrate lifestyle. I started at 20 carbs a day for 3 weeks, then moved up 5 carbs a week until I reached about 40 carbs. I will never go back to eating the way I used to. If I'm really tempted by something (like cake or ice cream) I'll have a few bites and throw the rest away.

Personal Information:
--I'm from a small town by North Manchester...about 45 mins south of Fort Wayne.

--I have a facebook page: www.facebook.com/ceakright (please mention that you're from sparkpeople)

--My favorite colors are Pink and Brown together!

--I was married at 20 years old and have been happily married ever since (though we've had our ups and downs!).

--I help lead worship at my Church.

--My best friend and I used to detest each other (funny how things work out).

--I play oboe & saxophone in the Manchester Civic Band, but my primary instrument is Clarinet.

--I don't really like to read, but I have always been an A student in school.

--I love all sorts of music.

--I believe my baby boy is the light of my life!

Other Information:

Read More About CEAKRIGHT - Profile Information moved here. (Updated November 1)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 69.6 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (410):  123Next >Last >>