BOATRIGHTS

SparkPoints
 
Awards

 
Interact with BOATRIGHTS
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hello!! Amy here. I am 26 and live in Murfreesboro, TN. I have a wonderful hubby Robbie and a beautiful little girl named Halli. I am going back to college in August and I am trying to fix some habits before all the Nursing school stress sets in!! I love to meet and talk to new people on here. Everyone has been so nice. I am a homebody most of the time unless I have a babysitter for the night and then I get out with friends. Other than that it's pretty much playin' with Halli, watching movies with Robbie, or reading. I guess that's as deep as I can go at the moment. Send me a message sometime....we can all use more support in reaching our goals!!

Member Since: 4/15/2006

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
I am trying to lose about 80 lbs. Some of it is from pregnancy, some of it is from after, and some has always been there! I just want to feel better and be able to be play with my daughter and be a good example to her!


My Program:
I am trying to stay between 1200-1550 calories and do 3 cardio workouts week for 30 minutes. One of the biggest thing I am trying to do is to cut out sugary drinks and replace them with water.



Personal Information:
My name is Amy and I am 26 years old. I have just moved back home to Murfreesboro, Tn with my husband Robbie and my 9 month old daughter Halli. I am starting back to Nursing school in August where I have to semesters left to get my RN degree.


Other Information:
I love spending time with my family and friends. My favorite things include playing with Halli, watching movies with my husband, and shopping with friends.




Read More About BOATRIGHTS - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
SparkFriends
My Ticker:
Comments
  • This user doesn't allow comments.