ALUMNIANGEL

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
My reason for losing weight.. My two girls. <3



See this image larger
christmas 2010. This was a dress I thought looked amazing on me. Then I saw the picture.. Its a beautiful dress, but that body is not mine.



See this image larger
This was honestly the happiest I've ever been with my body. I was 178 and it was the lowest I had been since long before high school. I want to get back to that.


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Cell Phone
From:
ALUMNIANGEL
go to goodies page
Applause
From:
SJHIGGINS25
go to goodies page
Jump Rope
From:
BABYETHANSMOM
Awards

 
Interact with ALUMNIANGEL
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello, My name is Meghan and I'm 24 years old. I am a mother of two very active toddlers. I however, have not been all that active in the last few years. I tried Sparkpeople a year ago but I just wasn't at that point in my life when I could actually physically make the changes. I had so many other changes going on in my life that I was trying to deal with that the motivation was not there.

Onto 2011, this is the year I'm going to make a change. So here I am, my plan is to invest in a personal trainer (because I'm a quitter and need the jump start), go to the gym and maintain a healthy balanced diet.

So like I said I believe firmly that if you will it, it WILL happen. And I have never wanted something so desperately in my life as I want to lose the 60 + pounds I have to lose. So here we go spark people.


Member Since: 2/16/2009

Fitness Minutes: 1,021

My Goals:
My long term goal is to reach my goal weight of 175 lbs before my 26th birthday (May 15th, 2012).

Starting Weight: 252
(1/12/2011)
(2/07/2011)-243


**Complete 30DS (Starting 4/14/2010)
Reward: A new haircut

**Complete 7 week bootcamp

**1st 10% Goal: 220

1st mini goal: 235
Reward: Till debt do us part book

2nd mini goal: 225
A new shirt

3rd mini goal: 220

4th mini goal: 215
New workout outfit

5th mini goal: 210
mani/pedi

6th mini goal: 205

7th mini goal: 200

8th mini goal: 195

9th mini goal: 190

10th mini goal: 185

11th mini goal: 180

12th mini goal: 175

GOAL WEIGHT: 175
Reward - Celebrate by going out and buying myself a party dress for my birthday




My Program:
My Program:
My plan is to eat healthy foods - lots of fruits and vegetables - and workout! I am determined to be healthier for my two girls.

From 4/14-5/15 I will be doing the Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred and adding in some extra cardio (jogging or walking with the stroller)

Starting 5/15 I will be starting the Jillian Michaels 30 day Slim Down with some extra cardio (walking, biking, or elliptical)




Personal Information:
My name is Meghan, I am from St. Johns, NL. I used to love getting fit and now I'm back working out to become the person I know is under there somewhere!


Other Information:
Quotes:
If you will it, it WILL happen. - anon.




Read More About ALUMNIANGEL - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 6)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 228.0 
252
233.5
215
196.5
178
Login to Leave Comment
Comments