SP Premium
NILLAPEPSI
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 142,563
SparkPoints
 

NILLAPEPSI's Blogs

Amazing Sunrises
Monday, November 09, 2015      32 comments

Our vacation was really good. It was nice to sleep in & not have to get up at 3:30 a.m. for work. It did rain for 3 days straight & I was sick for... Read more
Hmmmm . . .
Thursday, October 29, 2015      28 comments

Hello, SparkFriends! Hubby & I are headed for a much needed vacation tomorrow. No blog from me until probably Nov. 9. I am looking forward to get... Read more
I can drive a stick! LOL!!!
Wednesday, October 28, 2015      22 comments

emoticon Ha... Read more
Face your fears?
Tuesday, October 27, 2015      27 comments

emoticon Ble... Read more
Look all around . . .
Monday, October 26, 2015      24 comments

The retreat this past weekend was awesome!! I was tired yesterday afternoon after we got home. I could barely keep my eyes open. So I went to sle... Read more
We can do this!!
Friday, October 23, 2015      27 comments

Our church retreat starts tonight after work, so I will be scarce this weekend. ... Read more
Count your blessings . . .
Thursday, October 22, 2015      27 comments

Blessings to you!! ... Read more
Happy is free!!
Wednesday, October 21, 2015      25 comments

emoticon Bl... Read more
Keep on keeping on!!
Tuesday, October 20, 2015      23 comments

Blessings to you!! ... Read more
LOL!!!
Monday, October 19, 2015      25 comments

Blessings to you!! ... Read more
Don't txt & . . . fly?
Friday, October 16, 2015      29 comments

emoticon Bl... Read more
Oh dear . . .
Thursday, October 15, 2015      37 comments

emoticon Ma... Read more
Potential & Passion . . .
Wednesday, October 14, 2015      28 comments

Blessings to you!! ... Read more
Set a goal or dream a dream . . .
Tuesday, October 13, 2015      28 comments

Blessings to you!! ... Read more
Yep, gotta do it!!
Friday, October 09, 2015      29 comments

This has definitely been a granny panty week! ::sigh:: But . . . it's Friday & Monday is a holiday!! ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Last Page »