SP Premium
NILLAPEPSI
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 142,563
SparkPoints
 

NILLAPEPSI's Blogs

Rise & shine?
Tuesday, April 07, 2015      27 comments

emoticon Grumpy cat makes me laug... Read more
Those crazy minions!
Monday, April 06, 2015      27 comments

Hahahahahahaha!! emoticon ... Read more
A lot can happen in 3 days!!
Sunday, April 05, 2015      21 comments

Hallelujah!! He is Risen!!! Happy Easter!! Blessings to you!! ... Read more
Common sense & deoderant.
Thursday, April 02, 2015      25 comments

How true is that?!!!! Blessings to you!! ... Read more
The real angry birds!
Wednesday, April 01, 2015      16 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Leadership skills . . .
Tuesday, March 31, 2015      20 comments

Hahahaha! What a great pic!! Make it a great day!! Blessings to you!!! ... Read more
Styrofoam . . .
Monday, March 30, 2015      17 comments

Where did the weekend go? I blinked & it was over. Make it a great day!! Blessings to you!! ... Read more
(-: Coffee!! :-)
Friday, March 27, 2015      24 comments

Happy Friday!! WooHoo! Yippee!! Yay!! Blessings to you!! ... Read more
WooHoo! :-)
Thursday, March 26, 2015      23 comments

emoticon Thursday is connected to... Read more
Funny for the day . . .
Wednesday, March 25, 2015      22 comments

Howdy, y'all!! I hope you all are well. For those who were asking yesterday, I go through phases of insomnia & have since I was a teen-ager. I suppose it's a here... Read more
Mornings . . .
Tuesday, March 24, 2015      16 comments

I have not been getting enough sleep lately. Not sure what is going on . . . maybe just a phase. I am going to try & sleep a little longer in the morning for the rest o... Read more
I need coffee!!
Monday, March 23, 2015      20 comments

Happy Monday!! Make it a great day! Blessings to you!! ... Read more
This makes me giggle.
Thursday, March 19, 2015      25 comments

Make it a great day, SparkFriends! Blessings to you!! ... Read more
A new exercise!!
Wednesday, March 18, 2015      26 comments

I need to try that one. Who is with me? ... Read more
Ever done this?
Tuesday, March 17, 2015      19 comments

Hahahahaha! I have so many times. ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 Last Page »