SP Premium
NILLAPEPSI
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 144,892
SparkPoints
 

NILLAPEPSI's Blogs

Saw my shadow...
Thursday, February 04, 2021      17 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Yes! So cold! LOL!
Wednesday, February 03, 2021      26 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Hahaha!!!!
Tuesday, February 02, 2021      22 comments

emoticon ... Read more
LOL! Just kidding...
Monday, February 01, 2021      21 comments

emoticon ... Read more
LOL!
Thursday, January 28, 2021      28 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Punctuation funny...
Wednesday, January 27, 2021      25 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Slicky-slick...
Tuesday, January 26, 2021      19 comments

We had sleet last night. I am glad I don't have to be out in it today. Brrrr!! I love teleworking, but before covid, I would have had a snow day.... Read more
Monday morning funny...
Monday, January 25, 2021      22 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Snowman funny...
Friday, January 22, 2021      24 comments

emoticon ... Read more
So funny!
Thursday, January 21, 2021      22 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Yes! Aaarrggghhh!!!!
Wednesday, January 20, 2021      20 comments

emoticon ... Read more
The Wheel...LOL!!
Tuesday, January 19, 2021      23 comments

emoticon ... Read more
Chicken strips...LOL!!
Monday, January 18, 2021      18 comments

emoticon ... Read more
So true! Haha!!
Friday, January 15, 2021      20 comments

emoticon In ... Read more
Haha!! Funny!!
Thursday, January 14, 2021      21 comments

emoticon ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 Last Page »