SP Premium
LOSTNSPACE4NOW
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints 58,239
SparkPoints
 

LOSTNSPACE4NOW's Blogs

Body Beast: Building Legs (8/90)
Monday, February 27, 2017      0 comments

Monday Workout: Week 2, day 8, I concentrated on form & speed... Read more
Body Beast: Build Chest/Tris (6/90)
Sunday, February 26, 2017      2 comments

Saturday Workouts: I walked today then later I did my Body Beast, day 6. I worked on form today, making sure I didn't go too fast. My body is sore, but... Read more
Body Beast: Shoulders (5/90)
Saturday, February 25, 2017      3 comments

Friday Workout: Every workout I give my all, if I don't I am cheating myself. Today Procrastination raised its ugly head and I was making excuses, well y... Read more
Body Beast: Cardio/Abs (4/90)
Friday, February 24, 2017      2 comments

Thursday Workout: Cardio & Abs tonight. I had to modify a lot because of weak knees, back and wrists. As I get stronger I'll be able to do more. #positi... Read more
Body Beast: Back/Bis (3 of 90)
Thursday, February 23, 2017      1 comments

Wednesday Workout (02/22/17): First time doing this workout and even though it's 50 minutes long & seriously kicked my butt, it's my favorite workout so ... Read more
Body Beast: Legs (2/90)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017      2 comments

Tuesday Workout (02/21/17): Leg day, oh my word 😳 super sore, it's my weak area. #standinmypower 2 of 90... Read more
Body Beast: Chest/Tris (02/20/17)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017      2 comments

Monday Workout (02/20/17): My first workout, loved it, it's out of my comfort zone. Feeling the burn still. #feelingaccomplished... Read more
Monday Workout (02/06/17)
Tuesday, February 07, 2017      3 comments

Monday Workout: Sumo Squat (5lb KB), Calf Raises (5lb KB), Shrugs (5lb KB) #sumosquats #kettlebellworkout #calfraises #shrugsshoulders #healthandfitness ... Read more
Happy Thanksgiving 🦃
Thursday, November 24, 2016      4 comments

Have a safe and blessed day... Read more
Monday workout (11/14/16)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016      5 comments

Monday (11/14/16) Exercise: Barre Amped (15 mins) Trying a new workout called Barre Amped.... Read more
Sunday (09/25/16) Weightlifting
Monday, September 26, 2016      1 comments

Sunday (08/25/16) Workout: Multiple Arm Exercises (33 minutes)... Read more
Wednesday Workout(09/21/16): Tai Chi
Thursday, September 22, 2016      3 comments

Wednesday Workout: Tai Chi (day 2) today felt a little less awkward, trying to get into the mindset as I do each move. It's super challenging 😳... Read more
Tuesday Workout 2 (09/20/16)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016      2 comments

Tuesday Workout (09/20/16): To round off my workouts I did weights, 5 lb, various arm exercises. I do love weightlifting 💪🏻💛💪🏻... Read more
Tuesday Workout (09/20/16)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016      2 comments

Tuesday Workout(09/20/16): So today I decided to start Tai Chi, its benefits look promising. It's supposed to help with stress/shingles & so much more. ... Read more
Throwback Thursday (oops a day late)
Friday, September 16, 2016      5 comments

Throwback Thursday: I wanted to show how even though my progress is slow it is still progress. Slow & steady is a win also. ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Last Page »