SP Premium
DAMION72
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 3,492
SparkPoints
 

A-Z all about me

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

A. Age: 42... 43 in March

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you dislike: I actually don't mind doing chores. But I get irritated that laundry never seems to be done.

D. Dogs: Yes. I have one.

E. Essential start to your day: Alarm clock or I won't get up.

F. Favorite color: Black

G. Gold or silver: silver

H. Height: 5' 10"

I. Instruments you play(ed): I've played the trumpet and tried the guitar and bass guitar. But only play the drums now. Play the drums for 2 different bands.

J. Job title: US Army Reserves Sergent First Class and a Dept of the Army Military Technician during the week.

K. Kids: 3 girls

L. Live: far NW suburbs of Chicago

M. Mom's name: Connie

N. Nicknames: Joe, Sparkles

O. Overnight hospital stays: Yep. Several for kidney stones

P. Pet peeves: People who bitch and complain but don't do anything about it.

Q. Quote from a movie: "Funny how? Please tell me. What about me that is so F#$@ing funny?!!"

R. Righty or lefty: Righty

S. Siblings: One brother

T. Time you wake up: 5:30 during the week. Around 7/8 on the weekend. Unless it's after a show, then it's around 10.

U. Underwear: Boxer briefs or commando. Boxer briefs today. I won't mention the thongs my wife bought for me one time. It's not pretty.

V. Vegetables you don't like: Cauliflower

W. What makes you run late: other people. I hate being late

X. X-rays you've had: back, stomach, ankle, hand and head

Y. Yummy food you make: Mexican, chicken parm, cookies, anything on the grill. I love to cook.

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Apes
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post

    Be the First to Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.