TARASWAN

SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Trick-or-Treat
From:
The Indianapoli...
go to goodies page
Welcome Mat
From:
go to goodies page
Happy Face
From:
AMYBRO1
Awards

Shared Fitness Tracker
 
Interact with TARASWAN
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hello I'm Tara. I am excited to start this year by trying to get myself healthy. I found this website and hope that this works for me as well. I'm 39 and have been married now for 20 yrs to my high school sweetie. We have three kids; one is a Junior this year which is scary...lol, one in 10th grade and the last one in 6th. They are my world but can see that my oldest is picking up bad habits too and maybe if I can get myself going down in weight he'll be able to as well.

Going to work on some small goals. Want to make good homemade choices for supper and have it ready before that 6PM eating schedule starting when school starts. Want to have the kids fed earlier so they and myself can burn calories before bed instead of having them lay there while we sleep.

I want to lose 90 lbs. After doing the figures for my height and body structure this is idea for me. I was in a size 10 when I graduated from high school and would love to be back in them. That would be just awesome to achieve.


Member Since: 1/13/2008

Fitness Minutes: 1,803

My Goals:
To lose atleast 90 lbs.
To go to WDW after I lose the weight.
To become a healthy person for my life and years to come.
Be able to add more water intake each week so I can get to the 8 glasses a day.


My Program:
Walk a mile every day.

Drink 8 glasses of water a day. (Hard to do but need to)

Add some strength training into the program every other day.



Personal Information:
I'm from Missouri and live in the country.


Other Information:
My kids are my world. I want to be around for them for many more years.




Read More About TARASWAN - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 17)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 0.0 
0
22.75
45.5
68.25
91
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (85):  123Next >Last >>