1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 1,630
go to goodies page
Happy Face
go to goodies page
Bear Hug
go to goodies page
Bear Hug

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with PMPB72
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am a very happily married woman to a man who brings me great joy and though we have been through just about every difficult moment there is, I love him more and more each day. Also, I am a mother of two incredibly wonderful, bright, and handsome teen boys that teach me more than I teach them. I love them all dearly. I am a woman of great faith that has seen its trials through the years as well, but I am determined to beat the odds and be a positive and healthy person. I hope I can help others along the way. I am also in school finishing a masters degree in Mental Health Counseling and on my way to my first interviews in June to become a Special Education teacher in Residence for Fall of 2013. If the Lord says the same. Who knows what life will bring next, but I am sure it is GOOD because I believe in a good God.

Member Since: 3/15/2013

Fitness Minutes: 404

My Goals:
To remain positive each day regardless of my circumstances.

Exercise 30 minutes 6 times a week.

To track food and stay within goals each day.

To lose 1 pound a week, but if I lose more than GREAT!

To crochet our family blanket.

Interview for my first teaching job.

Finish my masters degree.

My Program:
I started the Spark Coach program for free. I love it and plan to be a paid member soon. Updates will come soon for this section.

Personal Information:
I currently live in AZ, but was born in MS and lived in TX and CO and NY as well. I want to travel soon and plan to spend the next several decades of my life with great joy.

Other Information:

Read More About PMPB72 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 212.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (40):  123Next >Last >>