See this image larger
Me now at 209 pounds, December 2008

See this image larger
Me at 250 pounds in July 2008


Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I'm a Capricorn and I keep my feet-on-the-ground.

I spent some time in the music industry in Nashville, 12 years (actually had a record deal which produced two albums - One entitled, "Cryin' On Your Shoulder" WLM Records-Nashville).

I enjoy cooking and wine tasting. I take care of myself, keeping well groomed & always smelling nice.

I workout 6 days a week, twice a day (Bodybuilding). I respect people who are honest about the way they look, and are not into deceit.

I like the rain, enjoy movies, road trips to nowhere special, photography, visitng zoos and museums, organization, as well as self improvement.

Update: I am very pleased with my outcome to this point, I am looking a lot younger than 45, women are noticing me much more, I have much more confidence and energy. I started to tan, and what a difference a day makes. I eat like I did before but, lossing and maintaining a healthy weight. I watch what I am eating, and counting calories, NO sat fats or sugars, "0" carbs!

I have gone from a 38" waste line to a 32", XXL shirts look like night shirts on me, having to buy new clothes that fit. My chest measures 48", arms are at 19", legs are at 23". Weight today was 207 pounds. I am working out 6 days a week twice a day, lite workout once I get up before work, and then heavy workout in the evening after work, it also helps to release stress from the job.
I find myself staying away from fast food, and if by chance I eat it somewhere it's only chicken, "grilled" going into my body and a fresh salad with low fat dressing, and NO pop!

Member Since: 8/21/2008

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
My goal is to be 215 pounds again like I was before a brain surgery. I'm also workout on a bowflew and plan to put on 15 pounds of muscle weight.

My Program:
I diet with a meal schedule and I weight train 6 days a week and rest on Sundays.

Personal Information:
I was born in Aurora, CO. I lived in Nashville, TN for a number of years and miss that area very much. I currently reside in IN.

Other Information:
I'm a professional photojournalist, and I write and publish articles.

Read More About JOSHUABOMBARD - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment